

## Resolution of Council

## 9 September 2019

## Item 8.2

## **Reappointment of Public Art Advisory Panel**

It is resolved that:

- (A) Council re-appoint the following members of the Public Art Advisory Panel for a further term of two years: Dr Felicity Fenner, Judith Blackall, Lisa Havilah, Professor Richard Johnson, Janet Laurence, Anne Loxley and Leon Paroissien;
- (B) Council re-appoint Dr Felicity Fenner as Chairperson of the Public Art Advisory Panel for a further term of two years;
- (C) Council approve the draft Revised Terms of Reference of the City of Sydney Public Art Advisory Panel 2019, as shown at Attachment C to the subject report; and
- (D) authority be delegated to the Chief Executive Officer, as per the terms of reference, in consultation with the Lord Mayor, to appoint a Deputy Chair, a member to fill a current vacancy, an additional member and any new members of the Public Art Advisory Panel within the two year term should the need arise.

Carried unanimously.

X002289.005

city of villages